East Africa’s Largest Packaging, Processing and Plastics Exhibition And Conference.

Propak East Africa 2017 | Event for the manufacturing industry Propak East Africa 2017 | Event for the manufacturing industry Propak East Africa 2017 | Event for the manufacturing industry

East Africa’s Largest Packaging, Processing and Plastics Exhibition And Conference.

Contact Us

Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding Propak East Africa 2021 then we would be delighted to speak with you. For all matters including exhibiting, sponsorship, media and association partners, then please see below and get in touch with one of us.

We have appointed sales representatives around the world so if you would like to speak with one of them, please contact Alexander Angus below who will direct your enquiry accordingly.

Angela Kinyua
Portfolio Director
angela.kinyua@montgomerygroup.com
+254 (0) 714 073 362

Jacob Birundu 
Sales Manager - East Africa 
jacob.birundu@montgomerygroup.com 
+254 (0) 769 358 111

   

Ben Dale
International Sales Manager
ben.dale@montgomerygroup.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3048

Abby Cairns 
International Marketing Manager
abby.cairns@montgomerygroup.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3032

   

Astrid Gudmand
Marketing Executive
astrid.gudmand@montgomerygroup.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3012

Denis Gitau
Administrator
denis.gitau@montgomerygroup.com
+254 (0)203 520 613

Don't miss out and book your space now

​Exhibiting at Propak East Africa offers a great return on your investment. You can meet hundreds of potential buyers in one place and in three days. No other form of marketing can do this.

Book your stand now

OUR SPONSORS & PARTNERS